skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
FMS Athletics Department

Choose Another Sport
Athletic Director: Spencer Perrin Phone Icon 931-438-2533 Email Icon Email

Fayetteville Middle School is a member of TMSAA.

For questons about eligibilty, contact the Tennessee Middle School Athletic Association or Spencer Perrin at 931-438-2533.

To participate in FMS Athletics, all athletes must have a physical for the 2017-2018 school year that is dated after 4-15-2017, and returned to Fayetteville Middle School.


Click Here For All Sports Forms 

Athletic Director: Spencer Perrin


Fayetteville Middle School Coaches 


Head Coach:  Billy Jack Netherland


Girls Basketball

Head Coach:  Holly Hoagland


Boys Basketball

Head Coach:  Matt Camp



Head Coach:  McLean Whitt



Head Coach:  Billy Jack Netherland

Girls Soccer

Head Coach:  Katie Thompson


Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Angie Prince



Head Coach:  Jana Shelton


Cross Country

Head Coach:  Chris Davis



Head Coach:  Drew Young


Swim Team

Head Coach:  Chris Davis



Head Coach:  Nicki Schulte